h1

Welcome to Purple Public Forum

October 2, 2012

The facts are required for all issues discussed here as I desire to engage my audience with discourse that is civil in nature. In this space, left and right, red and blue meet in the center….Purple Public Forum.

The goal is to present the facts on a subject or topic of the day and offer my opinion to open the discussion.  I hope my opinions allow spirited responses as I welcome the opportunity to discuss or debate them.

There is nor will there be a subject or topic that is taboo.  I believe in free speech and the world is a better place when we learn to share our views.  This forum will allow us to talk constructively to one another. I look forward to the challenge….

RSC

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

